April 28, 2008

[CLHR045] Nifra - Ready

Release Label: Coldharbour Recordings
Release Code: CLHR045
Release Date: April 28th 2008

Ready (Original Mix)
Ready (Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla Remix)
Ready (Robert Nickson Remix)

19 year old Nicoll aka Nifra from Slovakia makes her debut on Coldharbour Recordings with the release of her first production, Ready. The track picked up early interest from Markus Schulz by playing it several times on Global DJ Broadcast in November. The original version has proved popular with GDJB listeners, and this was taken further with plays on Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance, Above & Beyond's Trance Around The World and Marcus Schossow's Tone Diary radio shows.

Complimenting the original is a remix from a duo who are familiar names to Coldharbour, Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla, better known to many as EnMass. Their remix is geared more towards the clubs, slightly darker and moody setting the right tone in the middle of a set. You may have heard this remix when Markus Schulz played it in his GDJB World Tour set from Turnmills in London. Last but not least, Dutch producer and Armada favorite Robert Nickson delivers his trademark uplifting sound, giving the melody more of a big room trance feeling.

Available to buy digitally from Armada / Audiojelly by Clickng Here
Available to buy digitally from Beatport by Clickng Here
Available to buy on CD from CDJShop by Clickng Here

April 07, 2008

[COLD005] Evol Waves - Mimi / Too Far Away


Release Label: Coldharbour Recordings Red
Release Code: COLD005
Release Date: April 7th 2008

Too Far Away

Georgia native Evol Waves makes his debut on Coldharbour Recordings Red with a very strong double offering. Mimi has quickly become a Global DJ Broadcast fixture among fans and listeners, being played a multitude of times throughout November and December. Too Far Away catches people in with a powerful, dirty, techy bassline with an epically emotional break to take your breath away. Both tracks have been supported hugely in Markus Schulz's live gigs, with Mimi also being supported by Armin van Buuren on A State Of Trance. Too Far Away has also received recent support from Niklas Harding and Marcus Schossow.

Available to buy digitally from Armada / Audiojelly by Clickng Here
Available to buy digitally from Beatport by Clickng Here
Available to buy digitally from CDJShop by Clickng Here

April 03, 2008

Global DJ Broadcast; World Tour - Paris (Apr 03 2008)

Global DJ Broadcast April 3rd 2008
World Tour - Paris, France
With Markus Schulz


Markus Schulz (Recorded Live From Les Bains Douches in Paris - March 21st 2008)
01. Intro
02. Evol Waves - Mesjah
03. Canyon Boulevard - Kimchi
04. DJ Eco - Song of Innocence (Martin Roth & Paris Nova Remix)
05. Wippenberg Presents Sphaera - Back
06. Antidote - Freeze Me (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
07. Mr. Pit - Shana (Coldharbour Intro Mix)
08. Menento - No Escape
09. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Remix)
10. Markus Schulz - Fly To Colors (Genix Remix)
11. Niels Van Gogh - Pulverturm (M.I.K.E.'s Clubland Remix)
12. B.E.N. vs. Mr. Pit - Meteoritical (Arnej Tech Dub)
13. Arnej - They Always Come Back
14. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
15. Lange & Gareth Emery vs. Signalrunners - Another Aria, Another Epica (Markus Schulz Mashup)
16. Markus Schulz Featuring Dauby - Perfect (Funabashi Remix)
17. Dyor - Emotions (Second Emotion Mix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
18. Rex Mundi vs. Ronski Speed - The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mashup)
19. FC Kahuna - Hayling (Remix)
20. Joost Van Der Vleuten - Chemical X
21. Tiësto - Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
22. Markus Schulz Featuring Andy Moor - Daydream (Ronski Speed Remix)
23. Stoneface & Terminal - Venus (Markus Schulz Edit)
24. Toltec - Afterglow (R.E.N.O.I.S.E. Remix)